Offices

Winnemucca Office

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Toll free at (866) 644-5011



Publications

The Humboldt Sun

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax



Editor: Cheryl Upshaw editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Consultants: 

Rhonda Coleman r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net

Bobbie Sakurada b.sakurada@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Wednesday and Saturday 



Battle Mountain Bugle

c/o Winnemucca Publishing 

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5011 phone 

(775) 623-5243 fax



Editor: Cheryl Upshaw editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Consultant: Bobbie Sakurada b.sakurada@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Wednesday



Lovelock Review-Miner 

c/o Winnemucca Publishing 

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax 

Editor: Cheryl Upshaw editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net 

Advertising Consultant: Bobbie Sakurada b.sakurada@winnemuccapublishing.net 

Publishing Wednesday



The Fallon-Fernley Mailbox News

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Content email: news@winnemuccapublishing.net 

Fallon Advertising Consultant: Sarena Fabel s.fabel@winnemuccapublishing.net 

Fernley Advertising Consultant: Amanda Holland a.holland@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Wednesday 



The Nevada Rancher Magazine 

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Editor: J. Carmen Kofoed editorial@nevadarancher.com 

Advertising Consultants: 

Ashley Buckingham a.buckingham@winnemuccapublishing.net 

Published monthly



Publisher

Peter Bernhard



General Manager





Editorial Staff

Cheryl Upshaw

Managing Editor for newspapers

(775) 623-5011 x 205

c.upshaw@winnemuccapublishing.net



Samantha Anderson

Assistant Editor

(775) 623-5011 Ext.209

s.stine@winnemuccapublishing.net



Tony Erquiaga

Sports Editor

(775) 623-5011 x 206

t.erquiaga@winnemuccapublishing.net



Joyce Sheen

Staff Writer

(775) 623-5011 x 211

j.sheen@winnemuccapublishing.net



Shanna Cummings

Staff Writer 

(775) 623-5011 x 217



Debra Reid

Staff Writer 

(775) 273-7245

d.reid@winnemuccapublishing.net



Peggy Jones

Staff Writer

p.jones@winnemuccapublishing.net



Jennifer Whiteley

Staff Writer, Nevada Rancher Magazine 

j.whiteley@winnemuccapublishing.net



Business Staff

Tracy Wadley

Business Manager

(775) 623-5011 x 212

t.wadley@winnemuccapublishing.net



Sue Matthews 

Office Assistant

Classified Clerk

(775) 623-5011 x 201

classifieds@winnemuccapublishing.net



Becky Conver

Office Assistant

Legal Clerk

(775) 623-5011 x 200

legals@winnemuccapublishing.net



Advertising Consultants

Rhonda Coleman

(775) 623-5011 x 214

r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net



Ashley Buckingham

(775) 304-8814

a.buckingham@winnemuccapublishing.net





Bobbie Sakurada

(775) 623-5011 x 220

b.sakurada@winnemuccapublishing.net



Graphic Design Staff 

Joe Plummer

Production Manager

Graphic Designer 

(775) 623-5011 x 219

j.plummer@winnemuccapublishing.net



Emily Swindle

Graphic Designer 

(775) 623-5011 ext. 218

design@winnemuccapublishing.net



Circulation/Subscription 

(775) 623-5011 ext. 0

(866) 644-5011